عِنْنا

Home / عِنْنا

فراغ مختلط المياه

الاستعمالات : محرك أو محرك " تبريد " دورة المياه يعمل بسرعة عالية ولفترة طويلة.

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

وفقًا لمتطلبات رسم العميل، تتم معالجة منتجات العميل على أدوات الآلات CNC، ويتم استخدام منتجات معدنية مختلفة من الألومنيوم.

الألومنيوم المبثوق

للعملاء المختلفين في الصناعات المختلفة والمجالات المختلفة أشكال مختلفة من البثق، وسيتم إنتاج النموذج وفقًا لرسومات العميل.

شهدت شركة XIEBANG ( Shanghai ) Aluminium Co.، Ltd. ( Shanghai Manshuo ) سنوات عديدة من التشغيل والتراكم في شرق الصين. على أساس شرق الصين، تعتمد على مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات سبائك الألومنيوم ( لوحة مبردة بالماء مختلط / مشتت حراري مبرد بالماء، وهي مؤسسة متخصصة تكمل مشعات تبريد الهواء، وتجهيز الأجزاء الدقيقة من سبائك الألومنيوم، وتجهيز الألمنيوم باستخدام التحكم العددي، ومعالجات الألمنيوم السطحية، وألواح ثني الألمنيوم، وألواح ثني الألمنيوم، وتجهيز الألمنيوم بأكسيد الألمنيوم، وتجارة التصدير والمبيعات، وتجارة إعادة التصدير، وتجارة الأطراف الثالثة، والخدمات اللوجستية الدولية.

قامت الشركة ببناء قواعد الإنتاج والمعالجة الخاصة بها في طريق تشونغتشوان وطريق يانغلين في حديقة هوانغدو الصناعية، مقاطعة جيادينغ، شنغهاي، واشترت مركز الإنتاج والمعالجة CNC، وفرن مختلط من الألومنيوم الفراغي، وأسنان المجرفة واللكمات، وكاشف ثلاثي الإحداثيات، وآلة ثني القوس، وما إلى ذلك.

XIEBANG ( Shanghai ) Aluminium Co.، Ltd. ( Shanghai Manshuo ) التجارة الدولية تسعى إلى الإدارة العلمية، فلسفة العمل المرنة بما يتماشى مع قوانين اقتصاد السوق، الدعوة إلى مزايا المواهب، البقاء على قيد الحياة مع الجودة والخدمة، التنمية من خلال الكفاءة، توسيع بقوة الأسواق الخارجية، تعميق التعاون المحلي، والاعتماد على مواهب التجارة الخارجية الممتازة وجودة المنتج الموثوقة وسمعة طيبة، تلبية احتياجات العملاء إلى أقصى حد، الاستفادة من الاحتياجات المحتملة للعملاء، وبناء منصة التجارة الدولية سلسة اقتصاديا للتجار الصينيين والأجانب، وتزويد العملاء بخدمات التجارة الدولية عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة وذوي الخبرة في الخطوط الأمامية مع ضمان سلامة رأس المال العملاء وذكاء الأعمال، وتوفير حلول مهنية للعملاء الذين لديهم متطلبات خاصة للمنتجات المكررة. قامت الشركة بتدريب مجموعة من الأجزاء الدقيقة والفنيين. لقد تراكمت لديها مئات من الخبرة في الشراء، ورسم رسومات القوالب في أي وقت، وإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة، وتعظيم خدمة العملاء.

من أجل تسهيل التواصل والتعاون مع العملاء، تمتلك شركتنا جهات اتصال في البلدان ذات الصلة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا لتقريب المشترين والبائعين.

الكلمات الثماني للتميز والكمال تعطينا الفلسفة.

لا يوجد أفضل، فقط أفضل، دائمًا في المنافسة، دائمًا في الخدمة المثالية. إنه الهدف الذي تسعى إليه Changfeng بلا كلل !

مصنعنا

ألواح الألومنيوم المبردة بالماء والمعالجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وملامح الألومنيوم

تستخدم Changfen GS مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات سبائك الألومنيوم ( لوحة مبردة بالماء / مشتت حراري مبرد بالماء، وهي مؤسسة متخصصة تكمل المشعات المبردة بالهواء، وتجهيز الأجزاء الدقيقة من سبائك الألومنيوم، وتجهيز الألمنيوم باستخدام التحكم العددي، ومعالجات الألمنيوم السطحية، وألواح الألمنيوم المنحنية، وألواح الألمنيوم المنحنية ) وتجهيز الألمنيوم بأكسيد الألمنيوم، وتجارة التصدير والمبيعات، وتجارة إعادة التصدير، وتجارة الأطراف الثالثة، والخدمات اللوجستية الدولية.

arArabic

about us

Home / about us

Vacuum Brazing Water

PURPOSE: Water circulation to “cool down” engines or motors that run at high speeds and for long periods of time.

CNC Machined

Machining of customer's products on CNC machines using different aluminium metal products according to customer's drawing requirements.

Extruding Aluminium

The shape of the extrusion is different for different customers in different industries and fields, and the form will be produced according to the customer’s drawings.

XIEBANG(SHANGHAI)ALUMINUM CO.,LTD(SHANGHAI MARIGOLD)has experienced many years of operation and accumulation in East China. Based in East China, it is based on various types of aluminum alloy products (vacuum brazed water-cooled plate/water-cooled heat sink, air-cooled radiator, aluminum alloy precision parts processing, aluminum CNC machining, all kinds of aluminum profiles, aluminum bending, aluminum bending) aluminum surface treatment/aluminum oxidation, all kinds of assembly line aluminum products, shelves, and accessories export sales trade, re-export trade, third-party trade, and international logistics as a supplement Professional enterprise.

The company has built its own production and processing bases on Zhongchuan Road and Huangdu Industrial Park Yanglin Road, Jiading District, Shanghai, and purchased its own production machining center CNC, vacuum aluminum brazing furnace, shovel teeth and punching machine, three-coordinate detector, and arc bending Machines, etc., have their own expertise and talents!

XIEBANG(SHANGHAI)ALUMINUM CO.,LTD(SHANGHAI MARIGOLD)International Trade pursues scientific management, flexible business philosophy consistent with the laws of market economy, advocating talent advantages, survival by quality and service, development by efficiency, vigorously expanding foreign markets, deepening domestic cooperation, and relying on excellent foreign trade Talents, reliable product quality and good reputation, meet customer needs to the greatest extent, tap potential needs of customers, build an economically smooth international trade service platform for Chinese and foreign businessmen, and provide customers with high efficiency under the premise of ensuring the safety of customer funds and business intelligence One-line international trade service with high-quality, low-cost and rich experience provides professional solutions for customers with special requirements for finely processed products. The company has specially trained a group of precision parts and technicians. Accumulated hundreds of purchasing experience, ready to draw mold drawings to produce high-quality products, to maximize customer service to create.

In order to facilitate communication and collaboration with customers, our company has set up contact persons in Europe, the United States, the Middle East, and relevant countries in Southeast Asia to bring the buyer and seller closer together.

The eight words of excellence and perfection give us our philosophy.

There is no best & only better, always in competition & perfect service. It is Changfeng’s unremitting pursuit goal!

OUR FACTORY

AL Brazed Water Cooling Plate&CNC machining&Shaped Aluminum

Changfen gbased on various types of aluminum alloy products (vacuum brazed water-cooled plate/water-cooled heat sink, air-cooled radiator, aluminum alloy precision parts processing, aluminum CNC machining, all kinds of aluminum profiles, aluminum bending, aluminum bending) aluminum surface treatment/aluminum oxidation, all kinds of assembly line aluminum products, shelves, and accessories export sales trade, re-export trade, third-party trade, and international logistics as a supplement Professional enterprise.

en_USEnglish