关于我们

首页 / 关于我们

真空钎焊

目的:水循环使高速和长时间运行的发动机或马达 "降温"。

数控加工

根据客户的图纸要求,用不同的铝金属产品在数控机床上加工客户的产品

铝型材挤压

对于不同行业、不同领域的客户,挤出的形状是不一样的,会根据客户的图纸来生产。

协邦(上海)铝制品有限公司(上海畅丰)在华东地区经历了多年的经营和积累。立足华东地区,是以各类铝合金产品(真空钎焊水冷板/水冷散热器、风冷散热器、铝合金精密零部件加工、铝材数控加工、各类铝型材、铝材弯曲、铝材折弯)铝表面处理/铝氧化、各类流水线铝制品、货架、及配件出口销售贸易、转口贸易、第三方贸易、国际物流为辅的专业企业。

公司在上海市嘉定区中川路和黄渡工业园区杨林路有自己的生产加工基地,并自行购置了生产加工中心CNC、真空铝钎焊炉、铲齿冲床、三坐标检测仪和弯弧机等,有自己的专业技术和人才!公司的产品在市场上有很高的知名度。

协邦(上海)铝制品有限公司(上海畅丰)国际贸易追求科学管理,符合市场经济规律的灵活经营理念,倡导发挥人才优势,以质量和服务求生存,以效益求发展,大力拓展国外市场,深化国内合作,并依托优秀的外贸人才、可靠的产品质量和良好的信誉,最大程度地满足客户需求,挖掘客户潜在需求,为中外客商搭建经济畅通的国际贸易服务平台,在保证客户资金安全和商业智慧的前提下,为客户提供高效的一线国际贸易服务、以优质、低价、丰富的经验,为有特殊要求的客户提供精细加工产品的专业解决方案。公司专门培养了一批精密零件和技术人员。积累了数以百计的采购经验,随时可以绘制模具图纸,生产高质量的产品,为客户创造最大化的服务。

为了方便与客户的沟通和合作,我公司在欧洲、美国、中东和东南亚相关国家设立了联系人,拉近了买卖双方的距离。

精益求精、尽善尽美这八个字给了我们哲学。

没有最好,只有更好,永远在竞争中,永远在完美的服务中。是畅丰不懈追求的目标!

我们的工厂

铝钎焊水冷板及数控加工与铝型材

上海畅丰是以各类铝合金产品(真空钎焊水冷板/水冷散热器、风冷散热器、铝合金精密零件加工、铝数控加工、各类铝型材、铝材弯曲、铝材折弯)铝表面处理/铝氧化、各类流水线铝产品、货架及配件出口销售贸易、转口贸易、第三方贸易、及国际物流为辅的专业企业。

zh_CNChinese

about us

Home / about us

Vacuum Brazing Water

PURPOSE: Water circulation to “cool down” engines or motors that run at high speeds and for long periods of time.

CNC Machined

Machining of customer's products on CNC machines using different aluminium metal products according to customer's drawing requirements.

Extruding Aluminium

The shape of the extrusion is different for different customers in different industries and fields, and the form will be produced according to the customer’s drawings.

XIEBANG(SHANGHAI)ALUMINUM CO.,LTD(SHANGHAI MARIGOLD)has experienced many years of operation and accumulation in East China. Based in East China, it is based on various types of aluminum alloy products (vacuum brazed water-cooled plate/water-cooled heat sink, air-cooled radiator, aluminum alloy precision parts processing, aluminum CNC machining, all kinds of aluminum profiles, aluminum bending, aluminum bending) aluminum surface treatment/aluminum oxidation, all kinds of assembly line aluminum products, shelves, and accessories export sales trade, re-export trade, third-party trade, and international logistics as a supplement Professional enterprise.

The company has built its own production and processing bases on Zhongchuan Road and Huangdu Industrial Park Yanglin Road, Jiading District, Shanghai, and purchased its own production machining center CNC, vacuum aluminum brazing furnace, shovel teeth and punching machine, three-coordinate detector, and arc bending Machines, etc., have their own expertise and talents!

XIEBANG(SHANGHAI)ALUMINUM CO.,LTD(SHANGHAI MARIGOLD)International Trade pursues scientific management, flexible business philosophy consistent with the laws of market economy, advocating talent advantages, survival by quality and service, development by efficiency, vigorously expanding foreign markets, deepening domestic cooperation, and relying on excellent foreign trade Talents, reliable product quality and good reputation, meet customer needs to the greatest extent, tap potential needs of customers, build an economically smooth international trade service platform for Chinese and foreign businessmen, and provide customers with high efficiency under the premise of ensuring the safety of customer funds and business intelligence One-line international trade service with high-quality, low-cost and rich experience provides professional solutions for customers with special requirements for finely processed products. The company has specially trained a group of precision parts and technicians. Accumulated hundreds of purchasing experience, ready to draw mold drawings to produce high-quality products, to maximize customer service to create.

In order to facilitate communication and collaboration with customers, our company has set up contact persons in Europe, the United States, the Middle East, and relevant countries in Southeast Asia to bring the buyer and seller closer together.

The eight words of excellence and perfection give us our philosophy.

There is no best & only better, always in competition & perfect service. It is Changfeng’s unremitting pursuit goal!

OUR FACTORY

AL Brazed Water Cooling Plate&CNC machining&Shaped Aluminum

Changfen gbased on various types of aluminum alloy products (vacuum brazed water-cooled plate/water-cooled heat sink, air-cooled radiator, aluminum alloy precision parts processing, aluminum CNC machining, all kinds of aluminum profiles, aluminum bending, aluminum bending) aluminum surface treatment/aluminum oxidation, all kinds of assembly line aluminum products, shelves, and accessories export sales trade, re-export trade, third-party trade, and international logistics as a supplement Professional enterprise.

en_USEnglish